La Villa Cap Ferrat Hôtel et Spa - Official Website

Our rooms

Chambre double supérieure, vue colline

This 17 sqm attic room is beautifully decorated in shades of gold with a large double bed of 160cm and a small reading corner with armchair and coffee table. There is no terrace but two windows overlooking the hill. Modern shower room "Italian". for your comfort, Nespresso, safe, minibar, flat screen TV, foreign channels

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double, terrasse, vue colline

This 16sqm room, recently redecorated in 2019 in shades of blue and rope includes a large double bed of 160cm and a dressing table. Its terrace with its two chaise lounges and its small table is huge, and allows to enjoy the great view of the pool and the sea in the distance. designer bathroom with bathtub, minibar, nespresso, satellite tv, safe etc.

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double, balconnet, appercu mer

This room, located on the ground floor has been renovated in 2019 and has a large double bed 160cm and a small dressing table facing him. The small balcony allows to take the air and to see in the distance the sea and the cliffs of Monaco. For your comfort, Nespresso, safe, minibar, flat screen TV, foreign channels

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double, terrasse, vue piscine, apperçu mer

This 18sqm room located on the ground floor and freshly renovated in 2019 has a large terrace with deck chairs and small table overlooking the pool and you can see in the distance the sea. There is a large double bed 160cm, a dressing table, a minibar, air conditioning, a Nespresso machine, a safe and flat screen TV.

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double, terrasse, rez de chaussée

Easily accessible from the outside, this 15sqm room and its large bed of 160cm, is located in a quiet and secluded corner of the hotel. It has a large private terrace of 20 m2, a "bed" to relax in the shade, outdoor furniture and direct access to the pool of the hotel. For your comfort, Nespresso, safe, minibar, flat screen TV, foreign channels

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double, terrasse, vue mer

Room (13 to 18sqm) redecorated in 2019 with a large double bed 160cm and dressing table, and a terrace with a breathtaking view of the sea and the pool of the hotel to relax and sunbathe. For your comfort: minibar, nespresso, safe and flat screen TV and foreign channels

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Chambre double superieure, terrasse, vue mer

18sqm Room redecorated with taste in 2019 with a large double bed 160cm and dressing table. There is a large terrace with a breathtaking view of the sea and the pool of the hotel to relax and sunbathe. For your comfort: minibar, nespresso, safe and flat screen TV

  • Direct phone
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
Details
suite junior, vue piscine, apperçu mer

This nice 17sqm suite on the ground floor of the hotel has two spaces and a large bay window overlooking the pool of the hotel. Upon entering, the large 160cm canopy bed overlooks a small living room with a comfortable sofa bed. Ideal for a couple or a small family. For your comfort: minibar, nespresso, safe and flat screen TV

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
chambre familliale, terrasse, vue mer

Nice 17sqm room with a large bed of 160 cm and a single bed of 90cm overlooking a very large terrace with sea views over the bay of Paloma and the beach dimples. The terrace with its two sun loungers will allow you to relax in the sun. For your comfort: minibar, nespresso, safe and flat screen TV

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details
Suite familliale, lits superposés, rez de chaussée

This 30sqm suite on the ground floor of the hotel is also accessible directly from the outside which allows children to go directly to the pool. There is a large 160cm canopy bed and a second part of the room with a bunk bed. Outdoor loungers and a table and chairs are installed to enjoy the sun. For your comfort: minibar, nespresso, safe and flat screen TV

  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Satellite TV
  • Safe box
  • Bathtub/shower combination
  • Coffee/Tea maker
Details

La Villa Cap Ferrat Hôtel et Spa - Site officiel

Nos chambres

Chambre double supérieure, vue colline

Cette chambre de 17 m2 mansardée et joliment décorée dans les tons de doré comprend un grand lit double de 160cm et un petit coin lecture avec fauteuil et table basse. Il n'y a pas de terrasse mais deux fenetres donnant sur la colline. Salle de douche moderne à "l'italienne". Pour votre confort, Nespresso, coffre, minibar, TV ecran plat, chaines étrangères -

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double, terrasse, vue colline

Cette chambre de 16 m2 , récement redécorée en 2019 dans les tons de bleus et corde comprend un grand lit double de 160cm et 'une coiffeuse. Sa terrasse avec ses deux chaise longues et sa petite table est immense, et permet de profiter de la superber vue sur la piscine et la mer au loin. salle de bain design avec baignoire, minibar, nespresso, tv satellite, coffre etc.

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double, balconnet, appercu mer

Cette chambre de 15m2, située au Rdc a été entierement rénovée en 2019 et dispose d'un grand lit double de 160cm et d'une petite coiffeuse lui faisant face. Le petit balcon permet de prendre l'air et de voir au loin la mer et les falaises de Monaco. Pour votre confort, Nespresso, coffre, minibar, TV ecran plat, chaines étrangères -

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double, terrasse, vue piscine, apperçu mer

Cette chambre de 18m2, située au rdc et fraichement rénovée en 2019 possède une grande terrasse avec transats et petite table donnant sur la piscine et l'on peut voir au loin la mer. Il y a un grand lit double de 160cm, une coiffeuse, un minibar, la climatisation, une machine nespresso, un coffre et une television ecran plat.

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double, terrasse, rez de chaussée

Facilement accessible de l'extérieur, cette chambre de 15m2 et son grand lit de 160cm, est située dans un coin calme et retiré de l'hotel. Elle possède une grande terrasse privée de 20 m2, un "bed" pour se relaxer à l'ombre, du mobilier d'extérieur et un accès direct à la piscine de l'hôtel. Pour votre confort, Nespresso, coffre, minibar, TV ecran plat, chaines étrangères

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double, terrasse, vue mer

Chambre (13 a 18 m2) redécorée en 2019 comportant un grand lit double de 160cm et sa coiffeuse, ainsi qu'une terrase avec une vue époustouflante sur la mer et la piscine de l'hotel pour se relaxer et bronzer. Pour votre confort : minibar, nespresso, coffre et TV écran plat et chaines etrangères

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Chambre double superieure, terrasse, vue mer

Chambre d'environ 18m2 redécorée avec gout en 2019 comportant un grand lit double de 160cm et sa coiffeuse. Il y a une grande terrasse avec une vue époustouflante sur la mer et la piscine de l'hotel pour se relaxer et bronzer. Pour votre confort : minibar, nespresso, coffre et TV écran plat

  • Téléphone direct
  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
DETAIL
suite junior, vue piscine, apperçu mer

Cette jolie suite de 17m2 au rdc de l'hotel a deux espaces et une grande baie vitrée donnant sur la piscine de l'hotel. En entrant, le grand lit a baldaquin de 160cm donne sur un petit salon avec un canapé-lit confortable. Idéal pour un couple ou une petite famille. Pour votre confort : minibar, nespresso, coffre et TV écran plat

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
chambre familliale, terrasse, vue mer

Jolie chambre de 17m2 avec un grand lit de 160 cm et un lit simple de 90cm donnant sur une tres grande terrasse avec vue mer sur la baie de Paloma et la plage des fossettes. La terrasse avec ses deux chaises longues vous permettra de vous relaxer au soleil. Pour votre confort : minibar, nespresso, coffre et TV écran plat

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL
Suite familliale, lits superposés, rez de chaussée

Cette suite d'environ 30m2 au rdc de l'hôtel est aussi accessible directement de l'extèrieur ce qui permet aux enfant d'aller directement à la piscine. Il y a un grand lit 160cm a baldaquin et un deuxieme partie de la piece avec un lit superposé. Des transats à l'extérieur ainsi qu'une table et chaises sont installés pour profiter du soleil. Pour votre confort : minibar, nespresso, coffre et TV écran plat

  • Minibar
  • Climatisation
  • TV par satellite
  • Coffre
  • Baignoire / douche
  • Cafetière / théière
DETAIL